We are gathering for corporate worship on Sunday mornings at 10:15am. Please read our Regathering Plan and RSVP.

X Close Menu

Sunday Worship

Join us on Sundays as we gather to worship the Lord together through music, scripture, prayer, and expository preaching from God's Word (see our Regathering Plan)

To serve those who are not able to attend in person, we provide a video recording of our full worship service for you to stream below following the service (available by noon each Sunday). We are also working towards providing a livestream of the service in the near future.

 

Sunday, November 1

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View full worship service (available to view this Sunday at noon)

 

Sunday, October 25

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 
Sunday, October 18

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

 
Sunday, October 11

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

 
Sunday, October 4

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

 
Sunday, September 27

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

 
Sunday, September 20

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 
Sunday, September 13

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 
 
Sunday, September 6

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

 
Sunday, August 30

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only

View full worship service

 

Sunday, August 23

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

 

Sunday, August 16

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

Sunday, August 9

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

 
Sunday, August 2

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

Sunday, July 26

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

Sunday, July 19

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

Sunday, July 12

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

Sunday, July 5

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

Sunday, June 28

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

Sunday, June 21

Sunday bulletin (PDF)
View sermon only
View full worship service

 

 

Sunday, June 14

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Sunday, June 7

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Sunday, May 31

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Sunday, May 24

Video sermon 
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Sunday, May 17

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Sunday, May 10

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Sunday, May 3

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Sunday, April 26

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 
Sunday, April 19

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Easter Sunday, April 12

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Good Friday, April 10

Video sermon
Home liturgy

 

Palm Sunday, April 5

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Sunday, March 29

Video sermon
Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)

 

Sunday, March 22

Home liturgy (Web Version)
Home liturgy (PDF Version)