Join us each week for our Sunday morning worship service at 10:15am in person or via livestream.  Click HERE to view our guidance on COVID precautions.

X Close Menu

Adult Sunday School 2018-19

CLASS NOTES (August 2018 - August 2019)

Notes of class sessions are available for download in both PowerPoint and PDF formats below:

Adult Sunday School Summer Session - 7/14/19-8/25/19

Session 35 - Sunday, 6/30/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 34 - Sunday, 6/23/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 33 - Sunday, 5/16/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 32 - Sunday, 6/2/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 31 - Sunday, 5/19/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 30 - Sunday, 5/12/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 29 - Sunday, 5/5/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 28 - Sunday, 4/28/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 27 - Sunday, 4/14/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 26 - Sunday, 4/7/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 25 - Sunday, 3/31/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 24 - Sunday, 3/24/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 23 - Sunday, 3/17/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 22 - Sunday, 3/3/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 21 - Sunday, 2/24/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 20 - Sunday, 2/17/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 19 - Sunday, 2/10/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 18 - Sunday, 2/3/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 17 - Sunday, 1/20/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 16 - Sunday, 1/13/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 15 - Sunday, 1/6/19 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 14 - Sunday, 12/16/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 13 - Sunday, 12/9/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 12 - Sunday, 12/2/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 11 - Sunday, 11/18/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 10 - Sunday, 11/11/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 9 - Sunday, 11/4/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 8 - Sunday, 10/28/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 7 - Sunday, 10/21/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 6 - Sunday, 10/7/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 5 - Sunday, 9/30/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 4 - Sunday 9/23/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 3 - Sunday, 9/16/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 2 - Sunday, 9/9/18 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 1 - Sunday, 8/26/18 - PowerPoint / PDF