Join us each week for our Sunday morning worship service at 10:15am in person or via livestream.  Click HERE to view our guidance on COVID precautions.

X Close Menu

Adult Sunday School 2015-16

PREVIOUS CLASS NOTES (September 2015 - June 2016)

Notes of class sessions are available for download in both PowerPoint and PDF formats below:

Session 1 - Sunday, September 13, 2015 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 2 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 3 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 4 - Sunday, October 4, 2015 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 5 - Sunday, October 25, 2015 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 6 - Sunday, November 1, 2015 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 7 - Sunday, November 8, 2015 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 8 - Sunday, November 15, 2015 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 9 - Sunday, November 22, 2015 - Powerpoint / PDF
Session 10 - Sunday, December 6, 2015 - Powerpoint / PDF
Session 11 - Sunday, December 13, 2015 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 12 - Sunday, December 20, 2015 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 13 - Sunday, January 10, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 14 - Sunday, January 17, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 15 - Sunday, January 24, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 16 - Sunday, January 31, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 17 - Sunday, February 7, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 18 - Sunday, February 21, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 19 - Sunday, February 28, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 20 - Sunday, March 6, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 21 - Sunday, March 13, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 22 - Sunday, March 20, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 23 - Sunday, April 3, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 24 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 25 - Sunday, April 17, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 26 - Sunday, April 24, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 27 - Sunday, May 1, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 28 - Sunday, May 8, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 29 - Sunday, May 15, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 30 - Sunday, May 22, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 31 - Sunday, May 29, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 32 - Sunday, June 5, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 33 - Sunday, June 12, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 34 - Sunday, June 19, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF
Session 35 - Sunday, June 26, 2016 - PowerPoint / PDF