Join us for worship on Sunday mornings at 10:15am in person or via livestream. Please read our Gathering Plan and RSVP.

X Close Menu

Adult Sunday School 2017-18

CLASS NOTES (SEPTEMBER 2017 - JULY 2018)

Notes of class sessions are available for download in both PowerPoint and PDF formats below:

Session 35 - Sunday, 7/8/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 34 - Sunday, 7/1/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 33 - Sunday, 6/17/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 32 - Sunday, 6/10/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 31 - Sunday, 6/3/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 30 - Sunday, 5/20/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 29 - Sunday, 5/13/18 PowerPoint /PDF
Session 28 - Sunday, 5/6/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 27 - Sunday, 4/22/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 26 - Sunday, 4/8/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 25 - Sunday, 3/25/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 24 - Sunday, 3/18/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 23 - Sunday, 3/11/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 22 - Sunday, 3/4/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 21 - Sunday, 2/18/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 20 - Sunday, 2/11/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 19 - Sunday, 2/4/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 18 - Sunday, 1/28/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 17 - Sunday, 1/21/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 16 - Sunday, 1/14/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 15 - Sunday, 1/7/18 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 14 - Sunday, 12/17/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 13 - Sunday, 12/10/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 12 - Sunday, 12/3/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 11 - Sunday, 11/19/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 10 - Sunday, 11/12/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 9 - Sunday, 11/29/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 8 - Sunday, 10/29/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 7 - Sunday, 10/22/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 6 - Sunday, 10/15/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 5 - Sunday, 10/8/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 4 - Sunday, 10/1/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 3 - Sunday, 9/24/17 PowerPoint / PDF
Session 2 - Sunday, 9/17/17  PowerPoint PDF
Session 1 - Sunday, 9/10/17 PowerPoint / PDF